Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Im in a dillema

Default Im in a dillema

Hey all i need your help. I have one shot in getting the right PSP game i will like. I only have enough money for 1 PSP game and i have been pondering over these games:

Twisted Metal
    Ridge Racers
    Fifa Soccer
    Wipeout Pure

I am a big Pro evo/winning eleven soccer game fan and at first i wanted to get fifa to compensate until a pro evolution PSP game came out. But after playing fifa 05 on my ps2(i have fifa 05) i felt that it would be waste of money. Although i kinda like it i find it easy but it is still an option. Its also the most expensive out of the 4.

I have been leaning towareds Twisted metal after watching the gamespot review but im worried ill get bored of it.

I have heard mixed things of ridge racers, people saying its boring after a while.

Havn't heard much of Wipeout but from what i have heard it seems really good.

I need you people to help me to make my mind up . I only have one chance to get the right PSP game because after that i will be BROKE until i get paid which is in a LONG time.

All opinions appreciated.

Kind regards

gam3r

England - don't forget we invented the English language!

Definately ridge racers!

Not 100% sure about ridge racers. I had ridge racers revolutions on PSX i didnt like it very much. Its still an option . I was looking at wipeout pure and it seems a safe bet.

DCEmu Newbie

ridge racers is an awesome game for about 4 days, then its gets hard and repetetive.
    the graphics are very good, especially the intro video, it will have you dribbling.
    thats the only game i have so i cant talk about the others, ive just bought wipeout pure, waiting for it to arrive, although i really only bought that for the browser.

Quote Originally Posted by peanut
    ridge racers is an awesome game for about 4 days, then its gets hard and repetetive.
    the graphics are very good, especially the intro video, it will have you dribbling.